Get every week all new releases

Mini Saw Attack

Artist Julia Siedl Quartet
Title Mini Saw Attack
Release Date 2011-03-14
Genre Jazz > Creative Jazz
Copyright © Barnette Records

Promotion Text

Julia Siedl Quartet - Mini Saw Attack

Julia Siedl - piano, fender rhodes; Herwig Gradischnig - reeds, wood flutes; Uli Langthaler - bass; Klemens Marktl - drums; Christian Bachner - tenor sax (tk. 6); Florian Bogner - electronics (tk. 3,6,9). Groovy extended compositions, interludes with sounds and effects - each composition with it's own distinct mood and story. Julia Siedl takes the traditional Jazz quartet setting in new directions.

Management / Booking

Get in contact